• en
        • de

    PAPER IS COMING HOME … WITH JAGENBERG PAPER SYSTEMS

    SERVICES

    Calender / Supercalender

    jps-content-teaser-kalander

    Calenders are used in order to change the surface properties of uncoated paper or coated qualities or to manufacture paper with a certain density. The paper industry distinguishes between a series of calenders: 2-roller calenders, multi-roller calenders, super calenders for glazing, or highly heated multinip calender systems, which work both outside the paper machine (“offline”) and are also integrated in paper machines (“online”). Conversions in […]

    Winders

    jps-content-teaser-rollenschneider

    Cutting and winding the parent rolls that are generated in the machine into narrower rolls suitable for further processing is still the most undervalued step in the paper production chain. We realised this at an early stage and focused our efforts on the optimisation of winders. For without this intermediate step, not a single tonne of the expensively generated paper or cardboard would leave the paper factory. […]

    Sheeters

    jps-content-teaser-querschneider

    Sheeter systems are used where paper or cardboard rolls are processed into sheets. Using various types of sheeters, it is possible to cut any type of roll material into different sheet formats, such as cardboard, paper (also coated varieties), etc. without marking them. Jagenberg Paper Systems GmbH modernises sheeters directly on site as part of their retrofit product range. […]

    Roll handling

    jps-content-teaser-rollenhandling

    In every paper factory, the finished paper is wound onto a reel behind the paper machine. It is then cut longitudinally and in several sections into customer-specific rolls and wound onto cores for further processing in printing shops and on cross cutters. From the rolls, the actual dimensions (weight, width and diameter) must be determined and assigned to the customer orders. […]

    Assessments

    We provide highly qualified professionals to perform assessments, who survey the systems with the operators. We consider assessments to be: A complete inspection of an entire machine / system.; The detection of mechanical / electrical / electronic deficiencies; The review of all functions, whether mechanical, hydraulic, pneumatic or electrical; The representation of the existing process […]

    Service & maintenance

    jps-content-teaser-service-wartung

    Our comprehensive customer service also includes the cross-manufacturer maintenance of paper processing machines. We know more than just Jagenberg products very well. We know paper finishing and the machine technology required for it like the back of our hand. We therefore also offer machines and systems from other manufacturers: Maintenance, replacement, further development of manufacturer-specific components […]

    Automation & drives

    jps-content-teaser-automatisierung

    Automation technology is much more important today than it was 10 to 15 years ago. Jagenberg Paper Systems is an ideal partner when it comes to replacing or enhancing automation and drive technology. In connection with our mechanical engineering and technology expertise, we can guarantee a smooth start to production of systems after retrofitting. […]

    Software engineering

    jps-content-teaser-software-engineering

    An outdated performance electronic system and missing spare parts increase the likelihood of the system’s main components failing. Regulation and control inaccuracies mean additional quality and productivity losses. Through a modernisation or partial modernisation of the drive system, even old roll cutting machines can be brought up to the state of modern systems and gain significantly in terms of reliability, productivity, quality and safety. […]

    Planning engineering

    jps-content-teaser-planungs-engineering

    We maintain and modernise paper processing machines from various manufacturers and series. We do not limit ourselves to the mechanics of the machines here, but rather, we also implement the latest personal and safety technology in the control systems. And we do this without any additional hardware. In this way, we contribute to the quality assurance of your system. […]

    Frictiomat – Friction coefficient measuring

    jps-content-teaser-frictiomat-reibwertmessung

    Jagenberg Paper Systems offers measuring of friction coefficient by the use of an own Frictiomat. Why is it useful to measure the friction coefficient? Measuring of the friction coefficient is helpful, if the winding characteristic of the winder is changing rapidly. By this measurement it can be detected, if this characteristic is caused by the machine or the product. […]

    jagenberg-group-logo

PAPER IS COMING HOME … MIT JAGENBERG PAPER SYSTEMS

      LEISTUNGEN

      Super-/Kalander

      jps-content-teaser-kalander

      Um die Oberflächeneigenschaften von Naturpapieren oder gestrichenen Qualitäten zu verändern oder Spezialpapiere mit bestimmter Dichte herzustellen, kommen Kalander zum Einsatz. Die papierverarbeitende Industrie unterscheidet eine ganze Reihe von Kalandern: 2-Walzenglättwerke, Mehrwalzenkalander, Superkalander für die Satinage oder hochbeheizte Multinip-Kalandersysteme […]

      Rollenschneider

      jps-content-teaser-rollenschneider

      Das Umrollen der in der Maschine erzeugten breiten Mutterrollen in schmalere und für den Weitertransport handliche Verarbeitungsrollen ist nach wie vor der am meisten unterschätzte Schritt in der Papierproduktionskette. Das haben wir früh erkannt und unsere Anstrengungen auf die Optimierung von Rollenschneidern fokussiert. Denn ohne diesen Zwischenschritt […]

      Querschneider

      jps-content-teaser-querschneider

      Querschneider-Anlagen kommen da zum Zuge, wo fertige Papier- oder Kartonrollen zu Bögen verarbeitet werden. Mit verschiedenen Querschneidertypen kann jede Art von Rollenmaterial wie Karton, Papier (auch gestrichene Sorten) etc. markierungsfrei auf die unterschiedlichsten Bogenformate geschnitten werden. Die Jagenberg Paper Systems GmbH modernisiert im […]

      Rollenhandling

      jps-content-teaser-rollenhandling

      In jeder Papierfabrik wird das fertige Papier hinter der Papiermaschine auf Tamboure aufgewickelt. Anschließend wird es in Längsrichtung und in mehreren Würfen zu kundenspezifischen Rollen geschnitten und für die Weiterverarbeitung in Druckereien und auf Querschneidern auf Hülse gewickelt. Von den Rollen müssen die tatsächlichen Abmaße (Gewicht, Breite und Durchmesser) […]

      Audits

      jps-content-teaser-service-audits-2

      Zur Durchführung von Audits halten wir hochqualifizierte Fachleute vor, die mit den Betreibern die Anlagen begutachten. Wir verstehen unter Audits: die ganzheitliche Betrachtung einer Maschine/Anlage; das Erkennen von mechanischen/elektrischen/elektronischen Mängeln; die Überprüfung aller Funktionen, mechanisch, hydraulisch, pneumatisch, elektrisch; die Darstellung des bestehenden Prozesses […]

      Service & Wartung

      jps-content-teaser-service-wartung

      Zu unserem umfassenden Kunden-Service gehört auch die herstellerübergreifende Wartung von Papierverarbeitungsmaschinen. Wir kennen uns also nicht nur mit Jagenberg-Produkten sehr gut aus. Wir kennen Papier Finishing und die dazu notwendige Maschinentechnik aus dem Effeff. Daher bieten wir auch für Maschinen und Anlagen anderer Hersteller […]

      Automatisierung

      jps-content-teaser-automatisierung

      Automatisierungstechnik ist heute wesentlich wichtiger als noch vor 10 bis 15 Jahren. Jagenberg Paper Systems ist ein idealer Partner, wenn es um es um die Erneuerung oder Erweiterung der Automatisierungs- oder Antriebstechnik geht. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über die notwendige Maschinenbau- und Technologie-Kompetenz, um einen reibungslosen […]

      Software-Engineering

      jps-content-teaser-software-engineering

      Eine veraltete Leistungselektronik und fehlende Ersatzteile steigern die Ausfallwahrscheinlichkeit der Hauptantriebe einer Anlage. Regelungs- und Vorsteuerungs-Ungenauigkeiten bedeuten zusätzliche Qualitäts- und Produktivitätseinbußen. Durch eine Modernisierung oder Teilmodernisierung des Antriebssystems können selbst alte Rollenschneidemaschinen auf […]

      Planungs-Engineering

      jps-content-teaser-planungs-engineering

      Wir warten und modernisieren Papierverarbeitungsmaschinen unterschiedlicher Hersteller und Baureihen. Dabei beschränken wir uns nicht nur auf die Mechanik von Papiermaschinen, wir implementieren auch neueste Personen- und Sicherheitstechnik in die Steuerungen. Und das ohne zusätzliche Hardware. Damit tragen wir zur Qualitätssicherung Ihrer Anlage bei […]

      jagenberg-group-logo